SOTD 12 October 2015 Intercontinental All Italian Shave-Off / W10D3

SOTD 12 October 2015 
Intercontinental All Italian Shave-Off / W10D3

  
Two of us Badger & Blade members from the USA and Italy are partnering in an Intercontinental All Italian Shave-Off! 

Please read more here 

http://bit.ly/1J1AVOz

Italian Shave-Off – The free week! At least one Italian stuff and let’s be creative! http://ow.ly/2bvayw #BadgerandBlade 
Week 10 Day 3
This is my personal American Italian week.

I will go mainly using all Captains Choice soaps!
Just to start my morning cuddle I used some white Pre Shave from Proraso.
I’m using today the last arrived in my house from Captains Choice, the North Soap.

Lathering it’s easy and the results are thick and cream. I can’t believe how it’s creamy and moisturizing, really.

Thus soap has a wonderful forestry scent. Very natural and complex. Like a fresh outdoor pine and juniper scent. Post shave is simply fantastic.
I need a mild start today And the Co.Ci.Na Italian Army razor us the one. Couple with the best blade Gillette 7 O’clock yellow it’s a killer combo.
This morning the Omega Hi-brush barberpole has managed a lot of lather. Easily and effectively. Lovely.
As Aftershave only a spray of Floid Blue. Freshness and everything you need from a nice product 
Pre: Proraso White Preshave 

Brush: Omega Hi-brush barberpole 

Razor: Co.Ci.Na il Soldatino Razor 

Blades: Gillette 7 O’clock yellow (1)

Soap: Captain’s Choice North

AS: Floid Blue 
Music: My One And Only Thrill – Melody Gardot

EDT: L’Erbolario Periplo  
Have a wonderful shave and a fresh day to all gents!

Leave a comment