SOTD 8 October 2015 Intercontinental All Italian Shave-Off / W9D6

SOTD 8 October 2015 Intercontinental All Italian Shave-Off / W9D6

Two of us Badger & Blade members from the USA and Italy are partnering in an Intercontinental All Italian Shave-Off! 

  

Please read more here 

http://bit.ly/1J1AVOz
Italian Shave-Off – The free week! At least one Italian stuff and let’s be creative! http://ow.ly/2bvayw #BadgerandBlade 
Week 9 Day 6
The free week! At least one Italian stuff and let’s be creative. Going strong SteveWY!
Open theme. No single product theme… just post your SOTD or SOTW with any combination of hardware and software. But just to keep things “Italian” for this thread, include at least one Italian item in your shave. 

This is my personal monthly all Italian week.
Starting with in mind to use few products and if higher quality. Here they are.
Saponificio Varesino Manna di Sicilia doesn’t need my opinion to know that is one of the best of the world.

But once again I can say that this Italian gem never never stops to amaze me. It’s perfect. Just feel how leave the skin.
Omega 6211 is a wonderful Silvertip badger. Not too soft,not too dense. Just right even if sometimes a denser knot…
About today razor again the Co.Ci.Na Soldatino Razor is flattering my whiskers. I love this  

 piece of Italian history. Coupled with Saponificio Varesino Manna di Sicilia o had one of the best shaves of my life.
Post shave today is designed to Floid and the nice I Coloniali Balm. I feel very soft cheeks and moisturized skin on my face.

Pre: A good shower 

Brush: Omega 6211 Silvertip 

Razor: Co.Ci.Na. “Il Soldatino”

Blades: Bolzano (3)

Soap: Saponificio Varesino Manna di Sicilia 

AS: I Coloniali Balm
Music: Jazz Violin – Stéphane Grappelli

EDT: Egoiste Chanel 
Have a wonderful shave and a fresh day to all gents!

Leave a comment