SOTD 9 October 2015 Intercontinental All Italian Shave-Off / W9D7

SOTD 9 October 2015 Intercontinental All Italian Shave-Off / W9D7

  
Two of us Badger & Blade members from the USA and Italy are partnering in an Intercontinental All Italian Shave-Off! 

Please read more here 

http://bit.ly/1J1AVOz
Italian Shave-Off – The free week! At least one Italian stuff and let’s be creative! http://ow.ly/2bvayw #BadgerandBlade 
Week 9 Day 7
The free week! At least one Italian stuff and let’s be creative. Going strong SteveWY!
Open theme. No single product theme… just post your SOTD or SOTW with any combination of hardware and software. But just to keep things “Italian” for this thread, include at least one Italian item in your shave. 

This is my personal monthly all Italian week.
Starting with in mind to use few products and if higher quality. Here they are.
On Friday I usually go for fresher soaps but today I liked to have a Proraso Red soap. This is to me the best sandalwood even compared to many other good soaps.

I made easily a thick lather with a great sound performance.
Omega Proraso is the boar brushes. The best boar of the world IMO.
About today razor I go for Fatip. Long day today I’d like to have a closer shave. Fatip does.
Post shave today is designed to Floid and the nice I Coloniali Balm again. The more I use this combo the more I’m appreciate it.
Pre: Proraso Red Preshave 

Brush: Proraso Omega 

Razor: Fatip Grande Gold 

Blades: Bolzano (4)

Soap: Proraso Red Tub

AS: Floid the Genuine / I Coloniali Balm
Music: Sweet Soul Blues – Malted Milk 

EDT: L’Erbolario Corteccia 
Have a wonderful shave and a fresh day to all gents

Leave a comment