SOTD 1 August 2015

SOTD 1 August 2015

In this week of my personal chart of favorite brushes I already revealed what is my #1 in my personal chart. 

  

 The Mythical Omega 48. 

Probably the best Brush or at least the best boar of the world currently.

I call it “The Old Faithful”.
Today it’s meeting my weekend favorite cream, the wonderful GFT Violet. It’s incredible how a flowery fragrance can be so masculine. A must have for everyone.

Pre: A good shower, Menthol Dope v1.0 and Proraso White Preshave 

Brush: Omega 48

Razor: Kropp 5/8

Soap: GFT Violet  

AS: Fine American blend / I Coloniali balm

Moisturizer: My home made cream “Skin Bomb”with shea butter, lanolin, wheat germ oil, avocado oil and argan oil.

Music: The Maestro – Luciano Pavarotti

EDT: Armani Ice Code 
Have a wonderful shave and a fresh day to all gents! 

Leave a Reply

