SOTD 24 July 2015

SOTD 24 July 2015
I’m very pleased to receive from my friend PMT this new soap for me: Captain’s Choice Lime.

I will use it with my standard benchmark hardware for three days, so I will discover it better.


Day 4: lather and performance are again so nice. Last shave for this week and I’m very happy to have this soap in my den. I should say that This will be not the last for sure.

Summary:

Natural and pleasant scent, if only was more stronger it will be perfect. Excellent cushion. Slick as a heel. Really wonderful post shave.

Pre: shower and a hint of Proraso White Preshave

Brush: Omega 6211 Silvertip

Razor: John Blyde 5/8

Razor sleeve: Bro Leatherworks hand made

Soap: Captain’s Choice Lime

AS: Floid Blue
Moisturizer: My home made cream “Skin Bomb”with shea butter, lanolin, wheat germ oil, avocado oil and argan oil.
Music: Victor Wooten – A Show Of Hands

EDT: 4711

Have a wonderful shave and a fresh day to all gents!!

Leave a Reply

