SOTD 22 July 2015

SOTD 22 July 2015
I’m very pleased to receive from my friend PMT this new soap for me: Captain’s Choice Lime. 

I will use it with my standard benchmark hardware for three days, so I will discover it better.

  
Day 2: lather and performance is very nice. Scent is delicate and natural, a little more intense could be also more interesting.

Slick as a heel, and that’s great.

A wonderful post shave, almost no need of an AS, even using a shavette!

Pre: 30″ rinse

Brush: Omega Italian Flag

Razor:Universal shavette whole blade

Blade: Astra SS (1)

Soap: Captain’s Choice Line

AS: Floid the Genuine
Moisturizer: My home made cream “Skin Bomb”with shea butter, lanolin, wheat germ oil, avocado oil and argan oil.
Music: Hadouk Trio – Shamanimal
EDT: L’erbolario – Periplo

Have a wonderful shave and a fresh day to all gents!

Leave a Reply

